Officers

President

David Ludwig
Digital Traffic Systems, Inc.
2472 Jefferson Highway
Waynesboro, VA 22980
(P)(540) 943-6112    (F)(540) 943-1538
president@itsva.org

President-Elect

Wayne Davis
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 497-7121    (F)(804) 972-5106
president.elect@itsva.org

Secretary

Neil Reed
Kapsch TrafficCom North America
970 Reon Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(P)
secretary@itsva.org

Treasurer

Zac Doerzaph
Virginia Tech Transportation Institute
3500 Transportation Research Plaza
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(P)(540) 231-1046
treasurer@itsva.org

Past President

Raymond Khoury
VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 786-1061    (F)(804) 225-4978
president.past@itsva.org

State Chapter Representative

State Chapter Representative

Chris Mills
WSP
277 Bendix Road
Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(P)(757) 466-9638
state.rep@itsva.org

Ex Officio

Tiffany Dubinsky
VDRPT
600 E. Main Street
Suite 2102
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 225-4202
exofficio@itsva.org

Ali Farhangi
VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)
exofficio@itsva.org

Iris Vaughan
FHWA
P. O. Box 10249
Richmond, VA 23240
(P)(804) 775-3340    (F)(804) 775-3356
exofficio@itsva.org

Board of Directors

Michael Boone
NVIDIA
2788 San Tomas Expy
Santa Clara, CA 95051
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Alesia Cain
Marine Tiger Technologies
303 Main Street
Apt 414
Hempstead, NY 11550
(P)(516) 410-6704
bod@itsva.org

Stephen Doane
MBP
676 Independence Parkway
Suite 220
Cheapeake, VA 23320
(P)(757) 382-0109    (F)(757) 382-0147
bod@itsva.org

Timothy Fox
Iteris
1019 Hull Street
1st Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23224
(P)(804) 456-8022
bod@itsva.org

Scott Kapton
Parsons
1100 Boulders Parkway
Suite 700
Richmond, Virginia 23225
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Mackenzie Love
Northern Virginia Transportation Authority
3040 Williams Drive
Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22031
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Alvin Marquess
Jacobs Engineering, Inc.
100 South Charles Street Tower 2, Suite 1000
Baltimore, MD 21201
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Sachin Rai
HNTB Corporation
2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22206
(P)(703) 824-5100    (F)(703) 671-6210
bod@itsva.org

Alan Toppen, P.E.
Kimley-Horn & Associates
11400 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191
(P)(703) 674-1310    (F)(703) 674-1350
bod@itsva.org

Committees

Conference Chair

Wayne Davis
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 497-7121    (F)(804) 972-5106
chair.conference@itsva.org