Officers

President

Raymond Khoury
VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 786-1061    (F)(804) 225-4978
president@itsva.org

President-Elect

David Ludwig
Digital Traffic Systems, Inc.
2472 Jefferson Highway
Waynesboro, VA 22980
(P)(540) 943-6112    (F)(540) 943-1538
president.elect@itsva.org

Secretary

Wayne Davis
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 497-7121    (F)(804) 972-5106
secretary@itsva.org

Treasurer

Neil Reed
Kapsch TrafficCom North America
970 Reon Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(P)
treasurer@itsva.org

Past President

Stacey Craft
HNTB Corporation
2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22206
(P)(703) 824-5100    (F)(703) 671-6210
president.past@itsva.org

State Chapter Representative

State Chapter Representative

Chris Mills
WSP
277 Bendix Road
Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(P)(757) 466-9638
state.rep@itsva.org

Ex Officio

Tiffany Dubinsky
VDRPT
600 E. Main Street
Suite 2102
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 225-4202
exofficio@itsva.org

Iris Vaughan
FHWA
P. O. Box 10249
Richmond, VA 23240
(P)(804) 775-3340    (F)(804) 775-3356
exofficio@itsva.org

Board of Directors

Michael Boone
HNTB Corporation
2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22206
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Alesia Cain
Ross & Baruzzini | MACRO
130 Hempstead Avenue
Unit 233
West Hempstead, NY 11552
(P)(917) 678-4712
bod@itsva.org

Scott Cowherd
VDOT
1401 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 786-2451    (F)(804) 786-9748
bod@itsva.org

Zac Doerzaph
VTTI
3500 Transportation Research Plaza
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(P)(540) 231-1046
bod@itsva.org

Mackenzie Jarvis
Northern Virginia Transportation Authority
3040 Williams Drive
Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22031
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Cheryl Lowrance


,
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Tom Martin
AECOM
100 Landsdown
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(P)(757) 345-9939
bod@itsva.org

Tim Rayner
WSP
277 Bendix Road
Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(P)(757) 466-9631
bod@itsva.org

Alan Toppen, P.E.
Kimley-Horn & Associates
11400 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191
(P)(703) 674-1310    (F)(703) 674-1350
bod@itsva.org