Officers

President

Robert (Chris) Mills
AECOM
277 Bendix Road, Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(P)(757) 499-4224
president@itsva.org

President-Elect

Blanche Buergler
Arlington County
2100 Clarendon Blvd
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
(P)(703) 228-0597    (F)(703) 228-0634
president.elect@itsva.org

Secretary

Stacey Craft
HNTB Corporation
2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22206
(P)(703) 824-5100    (F)(703) 671-6210
secretary@itsva.org

Treasurer

Raymond Khoury
VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 786-1061    (F)(804) 225-4978
treasurer@itsva.org

Past President

Robb Alexander
VDOT
2201 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23831
(P)(804) 796-4533    (F)(804) 796-4536
president.past@itsva.org

State Chapter Representative

Tiger Harris
Iteris
600 Perry Creek Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(P)(919) 605-6406    (F)(919) 489-2290
state.rep@itsva.org

Ex Officio

Wayne Davis
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 497-7121    (F)(804) 972-5106
exofficio@itsva.org

jitender Ramchandani
VDRPT
600 E. Main Street
Suite 2102
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 225-4202
exofficio@itsva.org

Iris Vaughan
FHWA
P. O. Box 10249
Richmond, VA 23240
(P)(804) 775-3340    (F)(804) 775-3356
exofficio@itsva.org

Board of Directors

Scott Cowherd
VDOT
1401 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(P)(804) 786-2451    (F)(804) 786-9748
bod@itsva.org

Zac Doerzaph
VTTI
3500 Transportation Research Plaza
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(P)(540) 231-1046
bod@itsva.org

David Ludwig
Digital Traffic Systems, Inc.
2472 Jefferson Highway
Waynesboro, VA 22980
(P)(540) 943-6112    (F)(540) 943-1538
bod@itsva.org

Tom Martin
Parsons Corporation
100 Landsdown
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(P)(757) 345-9939
bod@itsva.org

Lou Neudorff
CH2M Hill
15010 Conference Center Drive
Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Tim Rayner
WSP
277 Bendix Road
Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(P)(757) 466-9631
bod@itsva.org

Neil Reed
Kapsch TrafficCom North America
970 Reon Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(P)
bod@itsva.org

Amit Sidhaye
Arlington County
2100 Clarendon Blvd
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
(P)(703) 228-3730    (F)(703) 228-0634
bod@itsva.org

Alan Toppen, P.E.
Kimley-Horn & Associates
11400 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191
(P)(703) 674-1310    (F)(703) 674-1350
bod@itsva.org

Committees

Conference Chair

Blanche Buergler
Arlington County
2100 Clarendon Blvd
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
(P)(703) 228-0597    (F)(703) 228-0634
chair.conference@itsva.org

Nominating Chair

Robb Alexander
VDOT
2201 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23831
(P)(804) 796-4533    (F)(804) 796-4536
chair.nominating@itsva.org